ASoIaF : TMG FAQ

These are FAQ & Errata compiled from CMON’s official 2021 FAQ for A Song of Ice and Fire : The Miniatures Game (ASoIaF : TMG) as well as from responses by the game’s developers on the official CMON rules forum. I plan to update these as new responses come in in order to maintain a kind of „living FAQ“. 

Last updated: October 7th 2021

ErrataGeneral RulesGame ModesAbilities, Units & Tactics Cards

Errata 

General Rules

Game Modes 

Abilities, Units & Tactics Cards

A
A FLAYED MAN HAS NO SECRETS
Q: How does A Flayed Man Has No Secrets interact with abilities that target multiple units, such as Tycho Nestoris or Tywin Lannister? Is the effect only cancelled for the targeted unit or is it cancelled in its entirety?
A: The effect is cancelled in its entirety since you do not get to piecemeal: „choose targets, wait, choose more“. You must resolve all of the effect, including declaring any and all targets.

Q: Follow up question: what about abilities such as Supply Aid or Qhorin Halfhand’s Sacrifice For The Cause? Will the unit still suffer wounds from Supply Aid and will Qhorin still die, if A Flayed Men Has No Secret targets the other unit mentioned in those effects?
Yes. Qhorin will still die and the Unit using Supply Aid will still lose wounds as these 2 steps happen at different times. First you sacrifice models/Qhorin and only then do you target the other unit.
ADAPTIVE PLANNING
Q: If a unit has more than 1 condition token, Adaptive Planning be used to turn a condition token into another already on that unit, thereby removing it?
A: Yes. Nothing in the text says it must be a token that is not already present on the unit, and once you try to apply a token the unit already has, the base rules for „only 1 token of each type“ apply, preventing it from gaining another.
AERON GREYJOY
Q: “… for each of its destroyed ranks” is referring Aeron’s unit or the destroyed enemy?
A: Aerons unit’s destroyed ranks.
AFFILIATION: X
Q: Does the Affiliation: X Ability add the listed keywords to a unit or does it replace existing ones?
A: Affiliation: X does not remove anything from the unit. It merely adds additional keywords for effects to trigger from.
ALESTER FLORENT
Q: When Alester moves to a new zone, do I then resolve the effect of that zone?
A: No, Alester is not Claiming the zone, he is merely being placed on it.
AND NOW HIS WATCH HAS ENDED
Q: Does the use if Qhorin’s Sacrifice for the Cause trigger „And Now His Watch Has Ended“?
A: Yes.

Q: Can multiple instances of „And Now His Watch Has Ended“ be triggered by the destruction of the same unit?
A: Yes.

Q: Can Ghost make use of And Now His Watch Is Ended when it is attached to Jon Snow’s unit?
A: No. While Ghost treats himself as having all the same cards Jon’s unit does, the „And Now His Watch Is Ended “ requires itself to be discarded in order for the effect to take place- which is something Ghost cannot do as he does not have a copy on himself to discard.
B
BALON GREYJOY
Q: Are Attachments returned with his Ability?
A: Yes
BLACK FIRE (Drogon)
Q: Does this deal D3+3 Wounds for each Hit or D3+3 Wounds regardless of the number of Hits?
A: No, you only roll one D3 to wound, regardless of the number of Hits.
BOISTEROUS CHARISMA
Q: If an Ability/effect replaces a Tactics Zone, which then targets this unit, is that legal?
A: Yes. This Ability only stops Abilities/effects that are directly targeting the unit.
BOLDNESS & COURAGE
Q: How do Abilities/effects that modify Attack Dice interact with Boldness & Courage?
A: Boldness and Courage modifies the base Attack Die Value based on ranks. This is done before any dice-modifiers are applied (just like normal).
BOLT THROWER
Q: The Bolt Thrower ability reads: „For each unblocked Hit, Cavalry, Monster, and War Machine units suffer 2 Wounds.“. How does this initeract with the Giant’s abillity and the Fire Made Flesh tactics card which state that the defender only suffer 1 wound per 2 unblocked hits?
A: In this situation the Giant’s Ability and Fire Made Flesh take precedence as 2 unblocked Hits were not generated.
BONDED BEAR (SKINCHANGER)
Q: Bonded Bear states that the unit „… cannot grant Victory Points“. Is this the same as Insignificant (ignoring Victory through Combat) or is this meant to prevent more types of sources of Victory Points?
A: Ignoring „Victory Through Combat“ and „cannot grant Victory Points“ are not the same rule (though „cannot grant Victory Points“ also covers Victory Through Combat by nature of its effect. It is important to expressly look at each effect that is causing the additional VP and what it is actually affecting. Some effects generate VP on triggered conditions, independent of the unit that triggered them (Destroy X Combat Units, generic example) whereas others would grant direct bonuses based on the unit. #

Q: If the Bear’s Skinchanger is moved to another unit (for example via Regroup and Reform) after it has already activated, does the Bear get to deploy again?
A: No. The Bear was selected, it was deployed. Even if the Skinchanger is moved and re-Activated, the Bear itself cannot re-deploy itself (as nothing is allowing it to do so) and it has already been deployed.
BRAN’S PROTECTOR
Q: Can this Ability be used with other Abilities/effects with the same trigger?
A: Yes, as this is not an Order or Tactics Card.
C
CATELYN STARK
Q: How do Abilities/effects that modify Attack Dice interact with “Family, Duty, Honor”?
A: “Family, Duty, Honor” modifies the base Attack Die Value based on ranks. This is done before any dice-modifiers are applied (just like normal).
COORDINATION TACTICS
Q: When playing coordination tactics on my opponent’s turn, may I use it to activate an order that has a „Start of friendly Turn“ trigger such as War Cry?
A: No, the condition of Friendly or Enemy Turn must still be met to utilize the effect.
COUNTERSTRIKE
Q: When are the Hits from Counterstrike applied?
A: As soon as Attack Dice are finalized.

Q: Follow-up: This can lead to the Attacker being destroyed, what happens?
A: The Attack still resolves
CROSSBOW
Q: From where is the short range to the attack’s target measured when determining whether the attack gains re-rolls: the front arrow or any part of the tray?
A: Any part of the tray. The front arrow is only relevant when measuring distances for Ranged Attacks.
D
DAENERYS TARGARYEN (The Unburnt)
Q: Does Daenerys reduce the cost of all dragons by 1, or only a single dragon?
A: Only one dragon.
DAVOS SEAWORTH – HAND OF THE TRUE KING
Q: Can Davos‘ ability be used to prevent Set For Charge?
A: Yes. By the time Set for Charge would trigger, the unit is engaged, and thus Davos would prevent them from utilizing the Order.
DEVIOUS METHODS
Q: If this takes a card that, upon being played, would attach to a unit, what happens?
A: The card is returned to the opponent’s discard pile if it leaves your hand for any reason.

Q: How does this card interact with cards that would deploy units, such as The Endless Horde?
A: If the Greyjoy player has the listed unit available, it may be deployed.
DISRUPT
Q: If a unit is engaged with multiple units with Disrupt, do these effects stack?
A: No, effects of the same name never stack.
DIVERSION TACTICS
Q: Can this card be used if the Defender is destroyed?
A: While the card can be played (as its trigger is met), its effect only targets units in long range of the Defender, of which there are none (as the unit was removed upon being destroyed).
DRAGON’S FLIGHT
Q: Does the realignment of an attacking unit count as a move that triggers Dragon’s Flight?
A: No, a unit repositioning itself in combat will not trigger Dragon’s Flight.
E
EMBOLDEN
Q: Does this affect itself?
A: Yes.
ENDLESS HORDE
Q: Can this re-deploy Character units?
A: Yes.
EXPERT PARRY (Belwas, the Strong)
Errata: The trigger of this card should read as follows:
“When a friendly Cavalry or Infantry unit is Attacked, after Defense Dice are rolled”.

Expert Parry
F
FEINTING MANEUVER
Q: If my target has effects that trigger from being Charged from the Front/Flank (such as Set for Charge), do they trigger?
A: No. the unit is treated as having been charged in the Flank/Rear respectively for all gameplay purposes.
FIERY RESOLVE
Q: Is this an additional +3 Wounds in addition to the result of the failed Panic Test, or replacing the result of the roll with 3?
A: It is replacing the result of the D3 with 3, before modifiers.
FINAL STRIKE
Q: Can this cause more Hits than Wounds remaining in the unit?
A: No
Q: Can this card be used if the Defender is destroyed?
A: While the card can be played (as its trigger is met), its effect only targets a unit engaged with the Defender, of which there are none (as the unit was removed upon being destroyed).
Q: Do wounds caused by the Panic Test count towards final strike?
A: Yes. The Panic Test is a step of the Attack, and any Wounds are counted for all effects related to such.
FIRE MADE FLESH
Q: How does Fire Made Flesh which states that the defender only suffers 1 wound per 2 unblocked hits interact with the Bolt Thrower’s ability that states: „for each unblocked Hit, Cavalry, Monster, and War Machine units suffer 2 Wounds„?
A: In this situation Fire Made Flesh takes precedence as 2 unblocked Hits were not generated.
FOR THE WATCH
Q: If an NCU claims the Maneuver Zone and the opponent plays Field Control, will this negate the attchment effect of For The Watch?
A: No. Field Control triggers when an NCU Claims the zone. In that specific event, Field Control would replace the zone effect upon being Claimed. If Jon’s unit was subsequently targeted for the effect, it would then be (again) replaced by the For The Watch effect, effectively bypassing the Field Control negative.
FUELED BY SLAUGHTER
Q: Does the “+1 additional Wounds for each of the Defender’s ranks” mean only ranks destroyed by the Attack or in total?
A: Total, not just ranks destroyed by the Attack.
FURIOUS SWING
Q: How does furious swing interact with abilities that block hits such as Resiliance. Do they prevent the Giant from dealing damage?
A: No. If the Giant generated any hits, it will cause wounds, regardless of whether the hits are subsequently blocked.
G
GANG-UP
Q: Does this affect only the unit with Gang-Up or do all friendly units engaging the enemy benefit?
A: ALL friendly units engaging the enemy can gain the benefits of Gang-Up, not just the unit with the Ability.
GIANT
Q: How does Giant’s ability which states that the Giant only suffers 1 wound per 2 unblocked hits interact with the Bolt Thrower’s ability that states: „for each unblocked Hit, Cavalry, Monster, and War Machine units suffer 2 Wounds„?
A: In this situation the Giant’s Ability takes precedence as 2 unblocked Hits were not generated.

Q: Can a Giant suffer more than 2 Wounds from failing Panic Tests if the damage was modified by abilities such as Initimidating Presence?
A: No. These abilities modify the Panic Tests total damage, which is capped at 2 Wounds by the Giant ability.
GILLY – THE WILDLING GIRL
Errata: Gilly only has to activate when her owner choses to do so. This is an exception from the general rule that every NCU and deployed combat unit must be activated in a round.
GO DOWN FIGHTING
Q: Can Go Down Fighting Ability trigger multiple times during the same attack?
A: Yes.
Q: Follow-up: Does it trigger when the last rank is destroyed?
A: Yes.
GOLDEN FIRE (Viserion)
Q: Does this deal D3+3 Wounds for each Hit or D3+3 Wounds regardless of the number of Hits?
A: No, you only roll one D3 to wound, regardless of the number of Hits.
H
HARSH CONDITIONS
Q: Who chooses which Abilities are lost?
A: The player who played Harsh Conditions.
I
INEXPLICABLE RETURN
Q: When moving an attachement around using cards or abilities, does the unit the attachement is removed from lose a wound in the process or is the attachment replaced by a regular model?
A: Using these effects would result in, effectively, the unit losing a Wound, as you are removing a model from the unit.

Q: How does this interact with other effects that return Attachments to units and/or redeploy the unit?
A: A copy of the Attachment would remain in the unit.

Q: Is it possible to attach a previously destroyed attachment multiple times to the same unit?
A: Yes, the condition is that it is a „previously destroyed Attachment“. Its current status is not factored into things, only that it has previous been destroyed.
INSIGNIFICANT
Q: Can a unit lose the Insignificant Ability? And, if they do, are they then worth Victory Points?
A: Yes. Insignificant is not an Innate Ability and can be lost/ cancelled by other effects, making the unit worth Victory Points until the Ability is restored.
INSPIRING PRESENCE
Q: Can Morale modified with Inspiring Presence further benefit from additional bonus/negatives?
A: Inspiring Presence only changes the base Morale of the unit. This is before any other modifiers.
INTERCEPT ORDERS
Q: What does “If able” mean?
A: If there is another eligible target, it must be chosen. If there are no other eligible targets, the original unit remains the target (this interaction happens due to the specific trigger of this card in relation to resolving its actual effect, meaning this card could be played when no “other” eligible target actually exists).
INTIMIDATING PRESENCE
Q: If a unit is engaged with multiple units with Intimidating Presence, do these effects stack?
A: No, effects of the same name never stack.
INTRIGUE AND SUBTERFUGE
Q: If this targets an NCU that has had an Ability resolve earlier in the Round, what happens?
A: If an Ability has already been triggered and resolved (such as a Once-ger-game that has already been activated that Round) the effect remains in play.
IRON RESOLVE
Q: Can this reduce the number of Wounds from a failed Panic Test to 0?
A: Yes.
J
JADE FIRE (Rhaegal)
Q: Does this deal D3+3 Wounds for each Hit or D3+3 Wounds regardless of the number of Hits?
A: No, you only roll one D3 to wound, regardless of the number of Hits.
JAQEN H’GHAR – FOLLOWER OF THE RED GOD
Q: Does Jaqen lose the abilities copied with Choosing A Name if the copied NCU’s abilities are shut of by an affect like Intrigue And Subtefuge?
A: It depends on the order in which the units in question were affected. If an NCU lost all Abilities then there is nothing for Jaqen to copy; the unit has no Abilities. If Jaqen copied a unit and then that unit later lost its Abilities it wouldn’t affect Jaqen.
JAQEN H’GHAR
Q: Does Jaqen also count as having the name of the unit whose Influence he copied?
A: Yes. Replace all instances of that unit’s name in the Ability with “Jaqen H’ghar”
K
KINGSGUARD
Q: What happens if Joffrey is killed by an effect such as Expert Duellist and the unit is subsequently healed to 8 wounds?
A: Since Attachments cannot be returned by healing, you will need to replace the model with a proxied „generic“ Kingsguard model.
L
LANNISTER JUSTICE
Q: Does this trigger multiple times during a Charge Action?
A: No. A Charge and its resulting Melee Attack are a single Action (see General FAQ).

Q: Does Lannister Justice trigger before declaring the target of a charge?
A: No, the target for a Charge must be determined when the Charge Action is declared(as there must be a legal target to declare the Action).

Q: Follow up question: what happens if the targeted unit dies from Lannister Justice?
A: The Charge will still have to be performed and will automatically fail.
LANNISTER SUPREMACY
Q: Does this Ability add +1 total Wounds on failing its Panic Test, or +1 Wounds per remaining rank in the unit with Lannister Supremacy?
A: +1 Wound per remaining rank.
LAST STAND
Q: Does this Attack benefit from the Abilities of any Attachments in the unit?
A: Yes, assuming they were destroyed by same Attack/effect that triggered the destruction of the unit.
LORD VARYS
Q: Can I use “Little Birds” to shift out of combat?
A: No, see General FAQ.
M
MARAUDER’S BLADES (House Clegane Mountain’s Men)
Q: If the enemy is reduced to fewer remaining ranks during the Attack, but before the Panic Test, will the test benefit from Vicious?
A: No. The bonus (+1 to Hit and Vicious) is checked at the start of the Attack.
MARGAERY TYRELL
Q: Do I need to restore a Wound to trigger the second part of her Ability (dealing a Wound?)
A: No.
MELISANDRE
Q: When does the unit influenced by Melisandre take the wounds: before or after the test?
A: The Wounds from her effect take place before the Panic Test. If a unit had only two Wounds remaining, this would immediately trigger them being destroyed.
MIGHTY SWING
Q: If the Giant’s Mighty Swing gains more attack dice, and generates more than one hit, do I roll more D3’s to wound?
A: No, you only roll one D3 to wound, regardless of the number of Hits.
MIND GAMES
Q: Could Mind Games copy a replacement effect ?
The zone effect would be replaced, the new effect would be resolved, and then Mind Games would trigger, copying the original effect of the zone.

Q: Follow up question – Generally speaking, how long does a zone replacement effect last?
Zone replacement effects last until resolution of the effect that caused them. Nothing ever „lingers“ after resolution unless it specifically lists a time (end of Turn, end of Round, etc).
MOTIVATED BY COIN
Q: If I have multiple units with Motivated by Coin, and one of them loses their Abilities, can I use the Motivated by Coin Ability of another unit with the same name to target that unit?
A: Yes, as long as the units have the same name. For example, if you had two “Stormcrow Mercenaries” units and one lost all its Abilities, the other still provides a source of “1 Stormcrow Mercenaries unit
performs 1 Attack Action” (as, by wording, it can affect ANY “Stormcrow Mercenaries” unit).
O
OLENNA TYRELL
Q: If she uses her Ability on an NCU that has had an Ability resolve earlier in the Round, what happens?
A: If an Ability has already been triggered and resolved (such as a Once-ger-game that has already been activated that Round) the effect remains in play.
OUTFLANK
Q: How do units with Outflank interact with standard deployment? As one of my deployments, do I declare I am outflanking, or are they ignored entirely?
A: When the unit would be deployed (as part of standard deployment) usage of the Ability is declared, and the unit is then placed in Reserve instead of on the Battlefield.

Q: If an NCU claims the Maneuver Zone to replace its effect in order to deploy the unit with Outflank and the opponent plays Field Control, will this negate Outflank, preventing the unit from being deployed?
A: Yes since both Outflank and Field Control share the same trigger.
OUTRIDER’S BOW (Dothraki Outriders)
Q: If I gain an Attack from an outside source (such as the Combat Zone) do I gain the benefits of Outrider’s Bow?
A: Outrider’s Bow checks for the Turn, not the Round. If the unit has not performed the Maneuver from Cavalry that Turn then they gain the benefits (which is most likely the case in these situations).
P
PERSEVERANCE & VALOR
Q: If the Wound restored by this Ability restores a rank, do I gain the benefits of that for the Attack?
A: Yes.
PETYR BAELISH
Q: If “Master of the Game” is used at the start of the Round, and Petyr later loses all Abilities, what happens?
A: “Master of the Game” has already been utilized. It will remain in effect that Round.
POISONED GIFTS
Q: If the unit does not have Pillage, do they still suffer Wounds from this Ability?
A: Yes.
PRICE OF FAILURE
Q: Do I still roll dice for this Attack?
A: Yes, dice are still rolled. Even though all Attacks automatically Hit, other effects based on die-results must still be checked.
Q
QHORIN
Q: Does the use of Qhorin’s Sacrifice for the Cause grant a vp to the opponent?
A: No.

Q: Does the use if Qhorin’s Sacrifice for the Cause trigger „And Now His Watch Has Ended“?
A: Yes.
R
RAVEN FLOCK
Q: Can Raven Flok be used on a unit performing a Charge Action?
A: No. The Attack granted by a Charge Action is not a separate Attack Action (as per the 2021 FAQ/Errata) and therefore does not meet the ability’s requirement.
REGROUP AND REFORM
Q: When moving an attachement around using cards or abilities, does the unit the attachement is removed from lose a wound in the process or is the attachment replaced by a regular model?
A: Using these effects would result in, effectively, the unit losing a Wound, as you are removing a model from the unit.
RENLY’S PROTECTOR
Q: Can this Ability be used with other Abilities/effects with the same trigger?
A: Yes, as this is not an Order or Tactics Card.
RESILIENCE
Q: Can Resilience block hits from the Ginat’s Furious Swing ability, thereby preventing it from causing any damage?
A: No. If the Giant generated any hits, it will cause wounds, regardless of whether the hits are subsequently blocked.
RIDE BY ATTACK
Q: Can Ride By Attack replace a cavalry unit’s free maneuver? Meaning the Cavalry unit activate, play ride by attack and then use it’s action to do something else such as performing a Charge?
A: No. Ride By Attack replaces a unit’s selected action and the cavalry’s free Maneuver is not its selected action for that Activation.
S
SPREAD FEAR
Q: Can a failed Panic Test from Spread Fear trigger another instance of Spread Fear?
A: Yes, these are two separate events, each with their own window for triggering Abilities/effects.
STAND UNITED, BROTHERS!
Q: Do I restore +2 Wounds if I remove Wounds from Jon Snow’s unit, or only if his unit is the recipient of the Wounds?
A: Only if he is the recipient.

Q: Can I remove 0 models and restore 2 Wounds if targeting Jon Snow’s unit?
A: Yes.

Q: Do removed cavalry models allow the beneficiary of the card to heal 3 Wounds or 1 Wound removed model?
A: The unit may only restore 1 Wound per cavalry model (or any other multi wounds model for that matter).
SUPPLY AID
Q: Can I choose to remove 0 models and restore 1 Wound?
A: Yes.
T
TACTICAL REPOSITION
Q: Can I use this Ability to shift out of Combat?
A: No. See General FAQ.
TAKE THE BLACK
Q: How does this interact with effects that return Characters to units and/or redeploy the unit?
A: A copy of the Character would remain in the Night’s Watch unit.
TAKING A NEW NAME
Q: If I replace this model with one that had an Order it had already used that Round, can I use that Order? What about Once-per-game Abilities/effects?
A: The model is treated exactly as it was prior in the Round, including used Orders/Abilities.
TARGARYEN SUPREMACY
Q: Does add +1 total Wounds on failing its Panic Test, or +1 Wounds per remaining rank in the unit?
A: +1 Wound per remaining rank.
TAUNT
Q: How does Taunt interact with Abilities/effects that trigger at the start of a unit’s Activation (such as the Maneuver from Cavalry)?
A: In this case Simultaneous Actions rule comes into effect. The Active Player’s effect (usually the Cavalry Maneuver) in this case will resolve first. This can lead to a situation where the unit no longer
has Line of Sight to the unit with Taunt, thus would not be able to be affected by the Ability (per its text).
THE FIRE THAT BURNS AGAINST THE COLD
Q: What happens when a unit that has The Fire that Burns Against the Cold attached to it, is targeted by an ability such as War Cry, which adds multiple condition tokens at once?
A: Each instance of a token being placed creates an instance for this effect to trigger (and fully resolve) before the other.
THE SHIELD OF THE REALMS OF MEN
Q: Does the attached bonus of blocking +1 Hit apply to the Attack that triggered the card?
A: No, the card only attaches after the Attack has been resolved.
THE SWORD IN THE DARKNESS
Q: Does the attached bonus of +1 Attack Die apply to the Attack that triggered the card?
A: Yes.
THENN SUPREMACY
Q: Does this Ability add +1 total Wounds on failing its Panic Test, or +1 Wounds per remaining rank in the unit with Thenn Supremacy?
A: +1 Wound per remaining rank.
TRAMPLE (War Mammoth)
Q: When a Mammoth pivots during Trample, does that count as moving through an enemy for determining if they suffer Wounds?
A: Yes, units are ignored for movement purposes- they are still being moved through for applying Wounds from Trample.
TYWIN LANNISTER
Q: In what order are the individual bullet points of the “Rains of Castamere” resolved?
A: In the order of their owner’s choosing.
U
UNCONTROLLED RAGE
Q: Does the Charge Action the unit has to perfrom when failing its Moral Test use up the unit’s action for the round or is it a free action?
A: The Charge is the unit’s Action for the Activation and not a free Action.
UNTRAINED MASSES
Q: Untrained Masses states that the unit „… cannot grant Victory Points“. Is this the same as Insignificant (ignoring Victory through Combat) or is this meant to prevent more types of sources of Victory Points?
A: Ignoring „Victory Through Combat“ and „cannot grant Victory Points“ are not the same rule (though „cannot grant Victory Points“ also covers Victory Through Combat by nature of its effect. It is important to expressly look at each effect that is causing the additional VP and what it is actually affecting. Some effects generate VP on triggered conditions, independent of the unit that triggered them (Destroy X Combat Units, generic example) whereas others would grant direct bonuses based on the unit.
W
WALDER FREY
Q: How does “The Late Walder Frey” interact with Abilities/effects that could grant additional Actions, but not actual “Activations”?
A: The Late Walder Frey only checks to see if everything else has Activated, it does not interact with “free” Actions.
WENDAMYR
Q: Can I use “Raven Tending” to shift out of combat?
A: No, see General FAQ.
WHAT IS DEAD MAY NEVER DIE
Errata: The trigger of this card should read as follows:
When a friendly unit would be destroyed.

What Is Dead May Never Die

Q: May the same unit be targeted by multiple copies of What Is Dead May Never Die?
A: A unit can be targeted by What is Dead May Never Die’s initial effect multiple times (as each instance would be a separate trigger event for multiples of the Tactics Card), but once the card becomes attached the Ability Stacking rules come into play, in this situation preventing the effect of WiDMND from „stacking“, eg, you’re not going to suffer 2D3 each time.
WHATEVER MAY COME
Q: Can I immediately expend the Weakened token generated by this Ability on the Attack that triggered it?
A: Yes.
WILL OF THE ONE TRUE KING
Q: Can I target the same unit with each of these effects?
A: Yes.